Board of Directors

Power Hour is an every day activity that focuses on homework completion.

Executive Committee

Board of Directors

Advisory Board

Rudy Mahara, one of the founding members of the Boys and Girls Clubs of Fort Wayne in 1989 knocks out a brick at a Demo Day Party in January 2017.


J. Arnold  | Fort Financial Credit Union
Tim Bawmann | Pacers Sports and Entertainment
Shirley Bennett (Board Intern)|City of Fort Wayne-City Utilities
Kurt Beuchel|USI Insurance Services
Jack Dyer | Community Volunteer
Scott Gidley | Charitable Financial Partners
Vicki Grabowski | Community Volunteer
Iric Headley | Fort Wayne United
Adam Henry | Beers, Mallers, Backs and Salin, LLP
Frank Johnson|ONI Risk Partners
Brok Lahrman|BKD CPA and Advisors

Joe Jordan, president and CEO of the Boys and Girls Clubs of Fort Wayne, attends Passport To Manhood 2017

Seth Keirns |Chase Middle Marketing
Amy Minnich|Emily Kai LLC
Jessica Morales|Canterbury Schools

Aimee Myers|William J. and Bonnie L. Heffner Foundation
Ben Ottenweller |
Canterbury School
Zach Sauder | Micromatic, LLC
Tommy Schoegler| Parkview Sports Medicine
Jon Steiner| Lake City Bank
Adrienne Wampole (Board Intern)Ambassador Enterprises
Marlon Wardlow| Parkview Health
D. Faye Williams-Robbins, Esq. |  Fort Wayne Community Schools